A change…… just what I need, and maybe you?

Okay folks, I have decided to do a bit of re-thinking regarding this blog and the overall intention of it. I am hoping that I attract lurkers (long may they lurk by the way), but I am also hoping that interaction increases. I don’t want this to be like church on a Sunday where a single voice is heard and not a lot in the way of engagement. I want people to participate, so please, please, if you have got something constructive and polite to say then please do!!!

 

I hope I show the grace I am hoping for in you readers…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

